Moccasin debuts with "Masquerade"

Moccasin has released their five-track debut EP, Masquerade in February 2017.

Stockholm-based Moccasin plays rock/pop/alternative and consists of Gustaf Eklund (lead vocals/guitar), Marcus Gamme (lead guitar/backing vocals), Mats Eriksson (bass guitar) and Victor Stodell (drums). Founded early 2015, the band took off strong finishing third in the national finals in Emergenza Festival, earning them a strong reputation in Stockholm and an opportunity as the only Swedish band to play a sold-out Vega in Copenhagen. During the rest of 2015 and 2016, Moccasin has played live frequently in Stockholm before entering the studio to record Masquerade in November 2016.

The recording of Masquerade was conducted at Gig Studio, Stockholm and mastered at Stockholm Mastering. The EP comprises five power-house rock/alternative tracks and is made available globally on digital music stores.

 Moccasin - Stockholm, Sweden